Tags

, , , ,

Best WaterPark in Muskoka – Fun for Kids – only $15 per person

Are you looking for a fun-filled Muskoka Activity – with water, exercise….and don’t want to break the budget?

I took my 2 boys (age 10 and 12) to the SWS WaterPark at Clevelands House on Lake Rosseau in Muskoka this week.

We arrived at noon and left at 6pm. a full day of exercise, water, sun all for only $15/person

Kids of all ages (life jackets mandatory) had plenty of action on all the water/floating stations.

I didn’t even have to get wet – I sat on the lovely dockside patio at Dukes Restaurant and had coffee/water and visited with friends who also had their children playing in the waterpark.

You can boat or drive to Clevelands house (Minett).

While in Muskoka I definately recommend spending at an afternoon at SWS. Waterpark – Give it a try – and let me know what you think!!

Best Waterpark in Muskoka

Best Waterpark in Muskoka

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

